SHA Staff


Board of Commissioners


Kimberly LaChance
President
Date Appointed: 12/17/2002
Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Michael Jean
Vice President
Date Appointed: 1/9/2015
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Glenn Dowey
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 1/3/2012
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Rebecca Ames
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 1/8/2019
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Pamela Buck
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 1/8/2019
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

George Little
Tenant Representative
Date Appointed: 1/8/2019
Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Arlene Townsend
Tenant Representative
Date Appointed: 05/01/2021
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Administrative Staff


Diane Gerry
Executive Director
dgerry@sanfordhousing.org

Cristy Walker
HQS Inspector
cwalker@sanfordhousing.org

Julie Macomber
Occupancy Coordinator
jmacomber@sanfordhousing.org

Amy Meurrens
Occupancy Specialist
ameurrens@sanfordhousing.org

Tracey Williams
Occupancy Specialist
twilliams@sanfordhousing.org

Jennifer Ouellette
Risk and Compliance Officer
jouellette@sanfordhousing.org

Kelly DeMattia
Occupancy Specialist
kdemattia@sanfordhousing.org

Tanya Cook
Intake Specialist
tcook@sanfordhousing.org

Christie Bougie
HR Specialist
cbougie@sanfordhousing.org

Patty-linn Cogswell
AP Specialist & Receptionist
pcogswell@sanfordhousing.org

Plummer Potter
Financial Director
ppotter@sanfordhousing.org

Maintenance Department


Randy Levangie
Maintenance Supervisor
rlevangie@sanfordhousing.org

Sean Perron
Facilities Foreman
sperron@sanfordhousing.org

Daniel Flint
Maintenance Mechanic
dflint@sanfordhousing.org

Ken Hall
Maintenance Mechanic
khall@sanfordhousing.org

Larry Dansereau
Custodian
ldansereau@sanfordhousing.org