SHA Staff


Board of Commissioners


Kimberly LaChance
Chairwoman

Michael Jean
Vice Chairman

Glenn Dowey
Commissioner

Marguerite Boucher
Commissioner

Danielle Clark
Commissioner

Administrative Staff


William G. Keefer
Executive Director
bkeefer@sanfordhousing.org

Irish Griffith
HQS Inspector
igriffith@sanfordhousing.org

Julie Macomber
Occupancy Specialist
jmacomber@sanfordhousing.org

Amy Meurrens
Occupancy Specialist
ameurrens@sanfordhousing.org

Sonia McGinnis
Occupancy Specialist
smcginnis@sanfordhousing.org

Heidi Jackson
Occupancy Specialist
hjackson@sanfordhousing.org

Pam White
Intake Specialist
pwhite@sanfordhousing.org

Pam Obrien
Receptionist
pobrien@sanfordhousing.org

Christie Bougie
HR Specialist & AP Coordinator
cbougie@sanfordhousing.org

Jerry Sayers
Financial Manager
jsayers@sanfordhousing.org

Maintenance Department


Randy Levangie
Maintenance Supervisor
rlevangie@sanfordhousing.org

David Daige
Maintenance Foreman
ddaige@sanfordhousing.org

Sean Perron
Facilities Foreman
sperron@sanfordhousing.org

Daniel Flint
Maintenance Mechanic
dflint@sanfordhousing.org

William Dupuis
Maintenance Mechanic
wdupuis@sanfordhousing.org

Larry Dansereau
Custodian
ldansereau@sanfordhousing.org