SHA Staff


Board of Commissioners


Kimberly LaChance
Chairwoman
Date Appointed: 12/17/2002
Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Michael Jean
Vice Chairman
Date Appointed: 1/9/2015
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Glenn Dowey
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 1/3/2012
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Rebecca Ames
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 1/8/2019
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Pamela Buck
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 1/8/2019
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

George Little
Tenant Representative
Date Appointed: 1/8/2019
Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Vacant
Commissioner
Date Appointed: 01/01/0000
Term Expires: 01/01/0000

Administrative Staff


Diane Gerry
Executive Director
dgerry@sanfordhousing.org

Cristy Walker
HQS Inspector
cwalker@sanfordhousing.org

Julie Macomber
Occupancy Coordinator
jmacomber@sanfordhousing.org

Amy Meurrens
Occupancy Specialist
ameurrens@sanfordhousing.org

Tracey Williams
Occupancy Specialist
twilliams@sanfordhousing.org

Jennifer Ouellette
Risk and Compliance Officer
jouellette@sanfordhousing.org

Tiffani Bourque
Occupancy Specialist
tbourgue@sanfordhousing.org

Pam Obrien
Receptionist
pobrien@sanfordhousing.org

Christie Bougie
HR Specialist
cbougie@sanfordhousing.org

Patty-linn Cogswell
AP Specialist
pcogswell@sanfordhousing.org

Plummer Potter
Financial Director
ppotter@sanfordhousing.org

Maintenance Department


Randy Levangie
Maintenance Supervisor
rlevangie@sanfordhousing.org

David Daige
Maintenance Foreman
ddaige@sanfordhousing.org

Sean Perron
Facilities Foreman
sperron@sanfordhousing.org

Daniel Flint
Maintenance Mechanic
dflint@sanfordhousing.org

Ken Hall
Maintenance Mechanic
khall@sanfordhousing.org

Larry Dansereau
Custodian
ldansereau@sanfordhousing.org